News

Provence Caffé in Angers, France, decorated their restaurant with some Brisbane wall panels for a calm and intimate look !

Designed by Atelier Ka-Hutte !

Wednesday 26 October 2016


Davis from our Classik Collection in a restaurant in France : Les Relais d'Alsace. Architectural work by Contraste Intérieur and designed by Meril. Beautiful spot for a happy hour !!

Monday 12 September 2016


Monday 18 July 2016


Finium is exhibiting in Nantes, France at the '' Carrefour International du Bois''from June 1st to June 3rd, Stand H4-B12 !

Wednesday 1 June 2016


Congratulations to our own Simon Le Blanc for completing the Ottawa Marathon this last week-end !!

Monday 30 May 2016


Thank you to Accentrix Design Danielle Molnar for sharing these beautiful pictures showing the Brisbane wall covering from our Classik Collection as an accent wall in this majestic dining room ! just wow !!

Thursday 19 May 2016



Wednesday 11 May 2016



Thursday 10 March 2016


Good Morning America Tv Set Abc Sao Paolo

ABC's Good Morning America did a set overhaul which includes our FriendlyWall Sao Paolo from the Hecolo Collection!

The updated footer now features a mix of thin, horizontal bands of wood tones, which vary greatly ranging from lighter to dark.

Monday 30 November 2015


Left is the Brisbane from the Oile Colletion, center is the Edinburgh from the Hecolo Collection and right is the Natural Walnut from the Classik Collection.


Thursday 12 November 2015