News

Finium was present through our partner * My Home * at the Salon Alespo (48th fair of Alès, France) from January 27 to 30th, exhibiting a Dakar wall from the Oilé collection. Thanks to My Home for setting up a great stand, wow!

My Home : http://myhomedesign.pro/

Tuesday 31 January 2017


Finium was at the Show Maison et Objet in Paris from January 20th-24th and we are delighted with all the nice people we got to meet and present our product to ! Perhaps we can meet again next year !

Thursday 26 January 2017


Provence Caffé in Angers, France, decorated their restaurant with some Brisbane wall panels for a calm and intimate look !

Designed by Atelier Ka-Hutte !

Wednesday 26 October 2016


Davis from our Classik Collection in a restaurant in France : Les Relais d'Alsace. Architectural work by Contraste Intérieur and designed by Meril. Beautiful spot for a happy hour !!

Monday 12 September 2016


Monday 18 July 2016


Finium is exhibiting in Nantes, France at the '' Carrefour International du Bois''from June 1st to June 3rd, Stand H4-B12 !

Wednesday 1 June 2016


Congratulations to our own Simon Le Blanc for completing the Ottawa Marathon this last week-end !!

Monday 30 May 2016


Thank you to Accentrix Design Danielle Molnar for sharing these beautiful pictures showing the Brisbane wall covering from our Classik Collection as an accent wall in this majestic dining room ! just wow !!

Thursday 19 May 2016



Wednesday 11 May 2016



Thursday 10 March 2016